Our Staff

מיכל מור.jpg

Michal Mor

Director, Hillel at Sapir College

michal@hillelisrael.org

%D7%9C%D7%99%D7%90%D7%AA%20%D7%94%D7%9C%

Liat Halperin

 Director, Hillel Tel Hai

liath@hillelisrael.org

נגה ברנר סמיה

Noga Brenner-Samia

Director General

nogabs@hillelisrael.org

Run.jpg

Run Aluf

 Director, Hillel at Hebrew

University

runa@hillelisrael.org 

_DSC5665.JPG.jpg

Keren Dicastro

Director, Hillel at

Tel Aviv University

kerend@hillelisrael.org

שושי טסמה נגוסה

Shoshi Tessema-Nagosa Program Director, Hillel Haifa and Technion

shoshi@hillelisrael.org

Yosef Epstein – Associate Director of Finance

yosefe@hillelisrael.org

Rabbi Yossi Goldman 

Associate Vice President Hillel International, Emeritus

yossieg@hillelisrael.org

לי כהן

Lee Cohen 

Director, Hillel at Ben Gurion University

leec@hillelisrael.org

Lena Shterman

Coordinator – Initiatives for Russian Speakers 

lena@hillelisrael.org

71350654-279e-4db7-b6bb-ba9221eb611b%20(

Esther  Abramowitz - Associate Vice President, Global Israel Experiences

esthera@hillelisrael.org

Chen.jpg

Chen Harkov 

Director of External Relations

chenh@hillelisrael.org

Yehudit Idan

Payroll Accountant

yehudite@hillelisrael.org

%D7%92%D7%9C%D7%99%D7%AA_edited.jpg

Galit Cohen

Primary Bookkeeper

galitc@hillelisrael.org

קמי קאהן

Camille Kahn

Office Manager

camillek@hillelisrael.org

fc43bbea-ec9d-4522-9436-b18e492d6b12_edi

Dina Kremer

Managing Bookkeeper

dinak@hillelisrael.org

Board of Directors

Tomer Sharet

Tomer Sharet

Joshua Neeman

Joshua Neeman, Esq.

Yosef Abramowitz 2019 profile photo J cr
AvrahamInfeldPhoto%205%20by%207_edited.j

Credit: Nicole Kaplan

Yosef Abramowitz

Avraham Infeld

Yoram L. Cohen

Aryeh Mintkevitch

Shimon Greenberg, CPA

Aviva Moldawsky, Esq.

Richard Roberts, Esq.

מולי פלג.jpg

Dr. Muli Peleg

© Hillel Israel

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now