Our Staff

Liat Halperin

Program Director, Hillel Tel Hai

liath@hillelisrael.org

Daniella Felds-Almaliach  Director, Hillel Tel Hai and Hillel Israel Team Development Manager

daniellafe@hillelisrael.org

נגה ברנר סמיה

Noga Brenner-Samia

Director General

nogabs@hillelisrael.org

Director, Hillel at the Hebrew University

_DSC5665.JPG.jpg

Keren Dicastro

Director, Hillel at

Tel Aviv University

kerend@hillelisrael.org

שושי טסמה נגוסה

Shoshi Tessema-Nagosa Program Director, Hillel Haifa and Technion

shoshi@hillelisrael.org

Rabbi Yossi Goldman 

Associate Vice President Hillel International, Emeritus

yossieg@hillelisrael.org

מיכל מור.jpg

Michal Mor

Director, Hillel at Sapir College

michal@hillelisrael.org

לי כהן

Lee Cohen 

Director, Hillel at Ben Gurion University

leec@hillelisrael.org

Lena Shterman

Coordinator – Initiatives for Russian Speakers 

lena@hillelisrael.org

71350654-279e-4db7-b6bb-ba9221eb611b%20(

Esther  Abramowitz - Associate Vice President, Global Israel Experiences

esthera@hillelisrael.org

Yosef Epstein – Associate Director of Finance

yosefe@hillelisrael.org

Yehudit Idan

Payroll Accountant

yehudite@hillelisrael.org

%D7%92%D7%9C%D7%99%D7%AA_edited.jpg

Galit Cohen

Primary Bookkeeper

galitc@hillelisrael.org

קמי קאהן

Camille Kahn

Office Manager

camillek@hillelisrael.org

fc43bbea-ec9d-4522-9436-b18e492d6b12_edi

Dina Krammer

Managing Bookkeeper

dinak@hillelisrael.org

Board of Directors

Dr. Yosef Beilin (Chairman)

Tomer Sharet

Tomer Sharet

Joshua Neeman

Joshua Neeman, Esq.

Yosef Abramowitz 2019 profile photo J cr
Avraham Infeld

Credit: Nicoile Kaplan

Yosef Abramowitz

Avraham Infeld

Concrete Wall

Yoram Yitzchak Halevi Cohen

Concrete Wall

Aryeh Mintkevitch

Richard Roberts, Esq.

Concrete Wall

Shimon Greenberg, CPA

Aviva Moldawsky, Esq.

מולי פלג.jpg

Dr. Muli Peleg

© Hillel Israel

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now